The Wonder Clock_Part2

 The Wonder Clock_Part2内容简介:

"Four and twenty marvellous tales, one for each hour of the day," retold in a novel and entertaining manner by a master of the form. While drawing on German, English, and Scandinavian folk literature for many of his characters and plots, Pyle reworks the material in an imaginative way, crafting the tales in his own inimitable style. Equally engaging are the numerous woodcuts that accompany the stories and enliven the narrative.

1/1页 本页12集 本书共12集音频   

[上一页] [下一页]

The Wonder Clock_Part2精彩评论


验证码:  发表评论